Contact Us

Theatre Aspen Office

Our administrative office is open Monday through Friday 10 am - 6 pm 
110 East Hallam Street, Suite 126, Aspen, Colorado 81611

Phone:  970.925.9313

Email:  info@theatreaspen.org

Theatre Aspen's Hurst Theatre 
470 Rio Grande Place, Aspen, CO 81611

Producing Director, Jed Bernstein: 970.300.4307 or jed@theatreaspen.org 

General Manager, Daniel Benavent: 970.300.4301 or daniel@theatreaspen.org

Associate Artistic Director, Matthew Troillett: matthew@theatreaspen.org

Director of Education, Graham Northrup: 970.300.4299 or graham@theatreaspen.org

Education Manager, Elissa Russell: 970.300.4288 or elissa@theatreaspen.org

External Relations Officer, Tori Rezek: 970.300.4407 or tori@theatreaspen.org

Office Manager, Peggy Burke: 970.300.4421 or peggy@theatreaspen.org

Executive Assistant to the Producing Director, Laura Kretie-Bain: 970.300.4357 or laura@theatreaspen.org

Box Office Manager, 970.300.4474 or boxoffice@theatreaspen.org